FIM Supermoto Grand Prix of Estonia

S1 - Warm Up

IMN 208/10

Classification

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In	Diff first	Diff prev	Avg
1	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML	SHR	TM	12	01:00.541	10	-	-	70,167
2	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory	TM	16	01:01.000	16	00.459	00.459	69,639
3	16	TRAVNICEK Tomas	CZE	ACCR		Yamaha	10	01:01.683	9	01.142	00.683	68,868
4	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR	833 Racing Team	Husqvarna	16	01:02.032	12	01.491	00.349	68,481
5	79	KARANYOTOV Angel	BUL	BMF	Team Bulgaria	TM	14	01:02.473	12	01.932	00.441	67,997
6	8	RAVAGLIA Christian	ITA	FMI	Honda Racing Assomotor	Honda	14	01:02.636	10	02.095	00.163	67,820
7	5	CHAREYRE Adrien	FRA	FFM	Fast Wheels Aprilia	Aprilia	15	01:02.944	15	02.403	00.308	67,489
8	202	VORLICEK Petr	CZE	ACCR	SHR	Honda	11	01:04.155	6	03.614	01.211	66,215
9	10	PALS Prants	EST	EMF		TM	9	01:05.413	6	04.872	01.258	64,941
10	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EMF		TM	13	01:07.893	5	07.352	02.480	62,569
	30	LAZZARINI Ivan	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda					Did r	not start

Race start: 31/08/2014 10:55:00 Race finish: 31/08/2014 11:16:36

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 11:17

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Alessandro Lovati Clerk of the course : Marko Saareke Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria